
Nanny in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I have 4 children of my own ranging from 29 down to 18years old. I have worked as a nanny/mothers help for many years and have just finished working for a family in Henley.

My Experience

Apart from my own family I have been with 3 families over the last 10 plus years, all ages from newborn to school age, mostly sole care but helping out with mother duties when needed!

My Qualifications

Loads of experience! I can provide excellent refs.
I have my own car and full clean driving licence
A First Aid Certificate and DBS

My Availability

Any week day but not after school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.