
Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 33 years old french woman, recently moved to West Watford.

I have a clean driving license and own a car.

I have acquired over 4 years of childcare experience. I am naturally caring, loving and have a genuine love for children. I have also experience as a French speaker nanny.

I have done the typical nursery duties involved with looking after children as young as 6 months old. I enjoy stimulating children with educational games. I have qualified as a Nutritionist and therefore knows very much about healthy food.

My Experience

Over 4 years experience.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I am looking for a part time position as 2 or 3 full days of work rather than few hours spread out throughout the week. I can look after the child at my home as I do not live far from the Cassiobury Park with 2 children play ground. There is also a playground just up my road. If you would prefer me to be at your home, I have no problem with that either.

I can babysitte, any evenings of the week and weekends.

I am available right away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.