
Babysitter in Heanor

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

hello,
I'm Lacey.
I am 21 years old, i live in heanor.
I have been a babysitter for more than 7 years.

My Experience

i have babysat for 7+ years.
I have been looking after children from all ages. Youngest bring 3 month to aged 11.

My Qualifications

got GSCE's and 2 btec levels.
i have health and social care level 3
and art and design level 2.
A certificate in caring for children and young people.

My Availability

availability can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

can be discussed if needed for longer hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.