Avatar for Laura797
Laura797

Childminder in West Molesey

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a N.N.E.B qualified nanny with over 18 years experience.

I have just been newly ofsted registered just awaiting my certificate so looking to start working mid March onwards.

I will have one vacancy for an under 5 years Tuesday- Thursday minimum of 5 hours at £6.50 per hour.

I live in West Molesey with my husband, two children aged 11 and 7 one goes to esher high and the other Cranmere primary. I have a friendly cat and beautiful well behaved dog. My aim is to provide a warm, safe and fun environment for your child.

If you would like any more information please contact me.

Laura xx

My Experience

14 years nanny experience and 2 years nursery nurse experience.

My Qualifications

NNEB diploma
Valid First Aid certificate
Ofsted registration
Safe guarding certificate
Liability insurance

My Availability

November 2015

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.