
Nanny in Hatfield

Babysitter in Hatfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Currently I am nannying for a young girl on a Wednesday and Thursday.
I'm looking for a nanny role for any 2 of the other days.
Besides absolutely loving being a nanny, I am caring, hard-working and very reliable.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for almost 9 years, 5 of those as a private nanny.
I have an enhanced DBS, First aid certificate, business insurance and can provide references upon request.

My Qualifications

I passed my NVQ Level 3 in Childcare in 2013 whilst working full time in a private day nursery.
I was placed on a 'Stepping stones' course during my time at the Nursery, a course disigned to give you a path to management.

My Availability

Two days out of Monday, Tuesday or Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Looking for a nanny job for minimum of £13 an hour and babysitting at £12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.