Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a happy young person with lots of interests and hobbies. I have a great interest in children and helping them to achieve the best that they can. I have a heavy interest in developing people's confidence and self-esteem and promote mental wellbeing. I am a Christian and love to be around people and give them company.

My Experience

I have always been interested in Childcare, I have completed a GCSE in Childcare, Level 3 Children and Young People's Qualification plus the Extended diploma where I got AAA. I have lots of experience with children, assisting in respite care, working in youth groups, Sunday schools, local lunch clubs, brownie groups and doing regular babysitting for close friends. I work in an OFSTED registered Kids Camp with children between the ages of 5-15. I volunteered in a primary school where I specialised in Special Needs. I work as bank staff in a nursery and help at my Church toddler group three days a week.

My Qualifications

Childcare GCSE - A
Level 3 Children & Young People's Workforce + Extended Diploma AAA
Pediatric First Aid Training (will be renewing this soon)
Safe working in the workplace
Safeguarding Training
Anaphylaxis and EpiPen Administration training

My Availability

Mondays & Tuesdays
Wednesday-Friday I would be willing to take children to the toddler group I help at or consider reducing my time there. I am free in these afternoons from around 1.
I can also do evenings and occasional Saturday work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no yes no
Morning yes yes no no no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.