Jackie A

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Married
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
20 January 09
Last Login:
27 March 17
Location:
London
London
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Ofsted Registered Hover for information
DBS Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience
Mothers Help Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Jackie and I'm from Poland. I'm very experienced nanny (over 10years) and I am newly qualified Maternity Nurse(non medical). I have cared for babies as young as 6weeks of age and older ones (bottle feeding, weaning and following their sleep pattern and daily routine). I love being out with children (playgrounds, swimming, music classes etc), cooking healthy meals for them. I really enjoy spending time with children.

I have experience with weaning and potty training. I am loving, patient, reliable, warm and punctual, trustworthy person. I also love pets.

I can provide excellent written and verbal references.

My Experience

WORK EXPERIENCE

PART TIME NANNY in Shepherd's bush August 2016 - February 2017

looking after 9months old boy

TEMPORARY NANNY JOB in Acton 1.08- 31.08

Looking after 6weeks old baby boy

NANNY in Acton, part time since 6th September 2014- June 2016

Looking after 13months old baby boy

NANNY in Ealing , part time to full time to part time September 2013 - December 2014

Looking after 11 months old baby girl

NANNY in Queen's Park February 2013- August 2013

looking after 6months old baby boy.

NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER in Kensal Rise, part time, February 2012- February 2013

Looking after 3,5 years old boy

NANNY in Queen's Park, part time , August 2012 - January 2013

Looking after 6months old girl

NANNY in Queen's Park, part time , September 2011- March 2012

Looking after 5 months old boy

NANNY in Kensal Rise , full time January 2010 - June 2011

Looking after 6 months old boy

NANNY/ MOTHERS HELP in Chiswick, August 2007 - December 2009

Looking after newborn baby boy(3months old)

AU PAIR/ HOUSEKEEPER in Stratford upon Avon, August 2006- June 2007

Looking after 2 children: 8 months old (boy) and 3 years old (girl)

Teaching Assistant at Nursery in Poland, September 2004- May 2006

Looking after children in age 3-6 years old.

My Qualifications

Qualified Nutritionist

First Aid Certificate

clean CRB check

Common Core skills and knowledge training at level 3

Maternity Nurse training at level 3

Ofsted registered

Driving licence (new driver)

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10/h NET

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.