Nanny in Stoke-on-trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 21 years old, I have been working as a nanny since I was 18 and hold a level 3 BTEC diploma in early years childcare, I am Ofsted Registered and have paediatric frist aid training.

My Experience

I am currently full time nanny you two children aged 4 and 7, i have been woth them for two years however due to youngest starting school in September my position is no longer needed. Before my current position i was in another nanny position for two years in London, for two school aged little girls.

I have 3 younger siblings and 3 younger cousins that I am involved in a lot, I have also had 800 hours work experience in nurseries and schools over my 2 years in college, I also used to help out at the local youth group.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC National Diploma in Early years child care and development.
Ofsted Registered
First Aid Trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

Can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.