Nanny in Hythe

Babysitter in Hythe

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have recently relocated to Loftus from Kent and i am looking for work in my local area. I have 3+ years of childcare experience; from work experience in a nursery to caring for my younger relatives. I have plenty of references available if needed.

My Experience

caring for 3+ children
newborn experience
special needs experience

My Qualifications

GCSE
English C
Maths C
Science A

Paediatric first aid training
Adult first aid training
Food hygiene
CCOH

My Availability

available as and when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.38 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.