
Nanny in Wokingham

Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

II have been quaffed for over 8yers . I have a Level 3 NVQ I am looking for a full time position to further my career .
I am an outgoing, pleasant person who enjoys meeting new people on a regular face-to-face basis. I have a DBS. I enjoy new challenges and am looking to further my career and work my way up the childcare ladder. One day I hope to work with children with additional needs.
I have completed my level 1 food hygiene and attended many child care courses such as safeguarding, behavior management and risky play.,
I also have First aid

My Experience

I have done a lot of work in nursery's , schools and after school clubs. I have worked in different nursery for 4 and a half years now and before that have done some work in a school and after school club. I have help support my mum for many years as she is a childminder.

Durring my time in childcare I have had experience in working with additional needs and I find working with them is a joy and a pleasure. working with any children is a joy and a pleasure as you are helping them develop in all areas of there life by following the EYFS and it is so rewarding knowing you have helped there development.

My Qualifications

I have completed my Level 3 NVQ in children and young peoples workforce. Also my Level 3 Sen
I have received a bronze award in babysitting. I also have also completed a food hygiene course.

I have a first aid certificate and attended a safeguarding course tgis year .

My Availability

To Start Feb/ March 2021

To work
Tuesday-Thursday 7.30-6pm

I am available for babysitting in the evenings from 7 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

For baby sitting I charge £10 per hour and £7 per half hour after midnight 12AM

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.