Nanny in Bristol

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 37 years old and have been working in childcare for over 18 years. I have no children of my own and am single.
I spend time with my older sister whose eldest daughter has Cerebral Palsy and finds it difficult to socialise so taking her out to various places is very important for her to help cope with people and situations she is not familiar with. She also has had another baby recently so I am spending time with her and the new member of her family. Also my youngest sister has had her first baby and I am always helping both of my sisters with my nieces and nephew !!
I am very keen on making crafts such as jewellery, cards and gifts for all ages - I enjoy the theater and going to the cinema and taking our dog on long walks.

My Experience

I have been a Qualified NNEB Nursery Nurse for over 18 Years and have worked in local Nurseries caring for a variety of age groups - I have been a Senior Nursery Nurse in a Baby Room and also worked in rooms caring for 2-3 and 3-4 years. I now work in a Pre-School working with 2- 4 years and am a Keyworker to aprox 11 children.
During my career I have attended many relevent courses and am very familiar with the EYFS standards which will also be followed in my Childminding role. Recently I have done Child Protection Courses and a Refresher Course in First Aid.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma - Nursery Nurse
Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Child Protection Certificate
IHCC - South Gloucester Council
Ofsted Registered & Certificated by September 2010 for Childminding
CRB Checked
Food Hygiene Certificate - Level 20

My Availability

Monday - Friday 8am until 6pm (hours can be negotiated slightly)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My hourly Fees are from £12 per hour .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.