Avatar for Patrizia
Patrizia

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 14 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Patrizia and I'm from Italy.
I've been living in England about 10 years and I love children.
I work in a Nursery and I love my job.
I'm looking for a babysitter position during the weekend.

My Experience

At the moment I'm working in a Nursery since 2016.
I have a lot of experience as I worked with children even in Italy.
I've the qualification (NVQ3) + more training that I do at the Nursery where I work.

My Qualifications

I have the qualification (NVQ3), First aid training and more training that I have at my Nursery

My Availability

I'm looking for a job as babysitter during the weekend to earn extra money.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 01/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

Between £13 and £15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.