Happy2da

Babysitter in Lancing

Female Member since Mar 2014 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother of four children, I have a son, twin girls and my youngest daughter is nearly seventeen year old.
I have been working in the healthcare sector for fourteen years were I have cared for adults and children on an adhoc basis in the hospital.
I genuinely enjoy children's company, helping then to explore and develop their curiosities.I am very patient ,caring and understanding and I value the importance of building a trusting relationship.
In 2007 I was awarded NVQ in Care.

My Experience

My Qualifications

NVQ in Care, Counselling skill level 1

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.