Nanny in Newmarket/Bury St Edmunds/ Cambridge

Babysitter in Newmarket/Bury St Edmunds/ Cambridge

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Hi. My name is Samantini Potter, I am 22 years old. I live in Mildenhall, a town in Suffolk. I come from a large family and am the oldest of 6. I have a Level 3 Childcare and Education CACHE diploma qualification, I have level 3 paediatric first aid training and a full CRB/DBS check.
I am also ofsted registered and have Nanny insurance.
I absolutely love being a nanny and feel there is not a more rewarding job I could be in.
I love to plan outings and educational activities and I work around the EYFS so your children will be getting the developmental help they need in their early stages of life.
I am happy to commute to areas around Cambridge, Newmarket and Bury St Edmunds.
I can provide excellent references.
I’m looking for an employed position.
I’m currently available Monday - Wednesday immediately and all week with 6 weeks notice.

My Experience

I have experience with children from newborn - 13 years old. Some of this experience is through my college placements whilst other experience is from babysitting and work. Through my college course I have worked in a Primary School, a Nursery/Pre-school and have done a Nanny placement where I worked for a lady with 4 children ages 7 months, 2 years, 3 years and 4 years and acted as her nanny.
I babysit for many families around the area I live.
I have worked with children who have additional needs such as Asperges Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, Autism and Global Development Delay.
I have also worked in a nursery for 4 years and have gained much more experience with toddlers, school age children and babies.
I currently work as a nanny for a lovely family with 3 young girls and am now looking for a new position due to change in circumstance. I’ve been with them Since September 2017

My Qualifications

Childcare and Educatiom CACHE Level 3 Diploma.
Food hygiene.
Paediatric first aid training.
CRB/DBS check.
Working in partnership with parents.
Raising Early Achievement in Literacy.
Safeguarding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

FROM -

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.