
Childminder in Falkirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2014 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Sharon and I am 42 years of age. I live with my partner and 2 sons, aged 15 and 10 years.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 9 years now, and I create a warm, friendly, relaxed environment for children between 6months and 14 years of age.

My Qualifications

first aid course
child protection
have experience with lactose intolerance diet,

My Availability

I work from 7.30am-6pm Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

i charge £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.