Part Time Nanny Job in Winchester

Female Member since May 2014 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 28 Jan 2019 Email

About Me

I'm 39, married, Mum to Alfie (nearly 7 yrs) and x 2 Jack Russells and enjoy enjoy rural life in the Hampshire countryside.

My Requirements

Housekeeper
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

Family of 3 urgently seeking home help / nanny /housekeeper to support mother, (38 yrs) who has Rheumatoid Arthritis. Mother needs an extra pair of hands to help with general household duties, cooking, cleaning and childcare at either end of the day.

Duties would include
-helping Mother prepare and cook food for mother/family
-general household cleaning and running of the house
-after school pick-up and supervision
-take son to an activity eg swimming.
-dog walking

This would suit someone local to the Dean / Sparsholt / Winchester area who loves an active outdoor lifestyle, preparing and cooking healthy food, and enjoys the company of animals and children.
We can provide live-in accommodation if necessary, which is separate from the main house. No couples.

This role is ideally 2 hours in the AM and 2 hours late PM.

Must have a full clean driving license and be eligible to work in the UK.

You must be a high energy, confident and positive person with a proactive approach.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.