Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello, I'm 21 years. I'm Level 3 qualified Cache Diploma in Child Care and Education with a grade A and have a 2:1 BA Hons in Education and Childhood Studies. I can do light housing keeping.
For more information or to ask questions please feel free to message me.

I have a full driving licence and my own car.

My Experience

I have had experience working with children from birth to 10 years old in a variety of childcare settings.

I have done 2 terms at an infant school whilst at college.
I have had experience of nannying a 6 year old and 3 year old sole charge. I provided fun activities, prepared meals and taken the children out.
I have done a years work experience at a childminders as a registered childminding assistant, working with children from birth to five during the day and doing the school pick up in the afternoon. Whilst at the childminders I've taken part in many trips such as toddler groups, swimming, going to the zoo and many more. I have work experience in a nursery and an infant school, I have also done occasional babysitting.

I'm also part of the relief team at Seymour House working with a variety of ages between birth to 5 years.
I have worked as a supervisor at a nursery for 2 years.
I have cared for two children after school for 1.5 years. This involved picking the children up from schooling, making there dinner and taking them to after school clubs.
I have worked as a room manager for 1year where I worked with preschool children helping to prepare them for school through play.

I currently work as a Family support work. In this role I carry out the One and Two Year Development checks, offer one to one support for behaviour, sleep, diet and toileting.

My Qualifications

BA Hons in Education and Childhood Studies

Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education

Level 2 Award in Prevention and Control of Infection

Level 2 Award in Babysitting

Paediatric First Aid

DBS checked September 2014

My Availability

Available for babysitting. Please feel free to contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.