Childminder in Preston

Babysitter in Preston

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2010 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups

About Me

Hi my name is Pat I have been childminding for approx.7 years and love every minute of it. My daughter helps me so the children have lots of individual attention. We have 2 dogs 2 cats a bearded dragon tropical fish and a goldfish a parrot and some chickens. The children love feeding the chickens and collecting eggs. We have quite a large outside area with woodland which the children love exploring in summer and winter, We have lots of equipment for indoors and outdoors. If anyone would like to visit you would always be made welcome please feel free to do this
I would like to thank everyone for looking at my profile and if I can help in any way I will do.

My Experience

I have lots of experience of working with children I used to be a Nursery Manageress but unfortunatly was made redundant. I decided to take up childminding 7 years ago and have enjoyed every minute
I attend regular training and network meetings
I am registered to take 2 and 3 year old Early Years Funding.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ3 qualification and have attended all relevant training eg First Aid, Safeguarding Children, Early Years Foundation training, Outdoor Play,and other courses

My Availability

We are open 48 weeks a year times are from 7.30am to usually 6.00pm but we do other hours if the parents want them eg I have one child who stays until 9.30 pm and another child who sometimes does weekends as their parents work shift work.Please enquire about other times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge by the hour £4.00 per hour
eg child attends 3 days per week 8am -4 .00pm fees would be £96.00 per week.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.