Babysitter in Wrexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am a student currently studying primary education based in and around the Wrexham area available for babysitting roles.

My Experience

My university course has provided me with a variety of experiences teaching children of a wide age range. I also have experience of working as a play worker for a play scheme for children from 5-12 as well as in children's play centers as a party organizer. I have experience babysitting for children of various ages during the day/ over night.

My Qualifications

Welsh: A*
History: A*
RE: A
Psychology: A
Business Studies: A
Mathematics: B
Science: B
English: A (Lit) B (Lang)

A Levels:
Welsh: A
Welsh Baccalaureate: A*
History: B
RE:B
Psychology (AS level): A

My Availability

Evenings/ nights
Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.