Nanny in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a caring, fun and active 29 year old.
I love being outside exploring. I have known I wanted to work with children since I was in secondary school and until recently I worked in a nursery , I am now working in a primary school. I have godchildren and lots of nieces and nephews who I enjoy spending time with.

My Experience

I have experience working with children between the ages 0-5 which I done for 13years, i now work in a primary school. I also do regular babysitting for some families.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 and 4 in childcare , I also have a current first aid certificate and am DBS checked.

My Availability

Due to my school hours I am available evenings from 6pm onwards and weekends.
I also have availability in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.