Nanny in Houston

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 40 year old female non smoker with a full clean driving licence. I am looking for part time work. I am a very organised tidy person and love being around children and organising different activities and outings.

My Experience

I have a NNEB and have 20 years childcare experience ranging from birth to teens. I have been a private nanny before and also worked in nurseries.

My Qualifications

NNEB at James watt college Greenock first aid and various courses related to childcare

My Availability

I am looking for part time work and am available to start straight away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.