Babysitter in Wrexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 02 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Tia Brierley, I am 19 years old. I have finished high school at Darland High School and finished a Hair and Beauty course in Coleg Cambria as a school link that I did one day a week. I am a kind, caring, thoughtful, trustworthy young girl. I have experience with children all ages. I currently work for Next part time. Please feel free to contact me for any questions

My Experience

- I completed work experience in Wats Dyke C.P primary school and worked with children of all ages.
- Completed a childcare course in school that I did for 2 years.
- Worked voluntary in The Venture in Wrexham and helped out with children of all ages.
- Helped out in Cancer Research UK for a couple of days.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Be able to discuss with parents,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2016

My Fees

Negotiable depending on times and how many days.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.