
Nanny in Skipton

Babysitter in Skipton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

About Me

I'm a reliable and conscientious individual and have always had a passion for working with children, I've recently finished college and I'm always eager to develop my experience and knowledge further . I have experience in a wide range of ages from babies to primary school whilst being a student and I'm very keen to start work.

My Experience

I have a range of experience from 0-8 years whilst at college and also I have babysit a range of different ages over the years.

My Qualifications

Level 2 BTEC First Diploma in Child Care Learning and Development - distinction* , Level 3 National Certificate in Child Care Learning and Development - Double Distinction, First Aid Qualified .

My Availability

I'm available anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.