Nanny in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 07 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Dear parents

I am a reliable, hard working, caring, patient and well-organised person with cheerful and bubbly personality and I have 20 years experience in childcare sector.

DBS checked with freshly updated FIRST AID.

I have excellent communication skills with a positive and enthusiastic approach to work.

I am extremely creative person who deeply enjoys working with children.

I am currently looking for a part time or full time nanny position with proper employment and taxes being paid by family.

In my last two positions I was looking after 5 old baby boy and 5 months old twins till they were ready to go to the nursery so I am especially experienced in newborns and babies.

I am also a baby sitter and I am happy to baby sit in Walton or near by areas.

Available for emergency baby-sitting during week and weekends.

My Experience

I have experience in working with children from new-born to 9 years with major focus on children physical and emotional well-being as well as development.

During my work and NVQ training I gained plenty of experience and knowledge how children learn and develop and how to create a stimulating environment and activities appropriate for their level of development. Working with children demands a lot of responsibility and fairness which I have discovered in my 20 years of experience in teaching and looking after children. I have also learnt how to assess children’s progress and how to support them to achieve the goals.

While working in the Montessori I was leading all art and craft activities and projects.

Exellent references available from previous and current employers available.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 NVQ in Early Years Care and Education - August 2007

First aid training - March 2016

Introduction to the Numeracy Strategy in Early Years-2001

Introduction to Curriculum for Foundation Stage-2001

An Introduction to Art in the Foundation Stage-2003

Freeflow movement play JABADAO-January 2006

My Availability

5 full days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My fee is £12/h net during the week, £13 during the weekend. Emergency cover at very short notice £14.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.