Nanny in Haywards heath

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm Mummy to 2 children aged 5yrs and 3.5 yrs...I was a professional nanny in and around southwest London before having my son in 2013. As my children are now at school and preschool I'm looking to return to childcare. I'm not currently Ofsted registered but happy to be, I'm waiting for my DBS at the moment as I would also like to volunteer at my son's school.

My Experience

I have 22 yrs experience working with all ages, from new born to 13 yrs old. I have excellent references. I'm flexible, reliable and organised

My Qualifications

I don't have qualifications. I have lots of experience

My Availability

I'm available from Jan 2019 and flexible with hrs and days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.