5 stars (1)

Childminder in Farnham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2010 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Cheryl

I live in Farnham Royal and have 3 children of my own living at home with me.
I am very passionate about my job and will endeavour to make sure your child's time with me is enjoyable.
I will work with you to make sure your child's routines are followed wherever possible.

I have a fully enclosed garden for outside play, with a variety of equipment including mud kitchen, wooden teepee, chalk boards


Get together days with other childminders for picnics or sharing resources.

I Love doing creative days, baking days also Theme days

.
I am also member of the Buckinghamshire Childminding Network



My portfolio is available for you to view which shows what I do and offer your child, so please call me to arrange a visit.
Contact me

My Experience

Been a Ofsted registered childminder for many years, have experience in ADHD and Aspergers and Autism.

I have looked after children ages from 1yr to 10 years.

Have references from previous parents and current ones too.

Graded Good on my last inspection.

I have a level 3 in childcare

Member of Buckinghamshire Childminding Network

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered.
CRB Cleared.
Paedriatric First Aid Certificate.
Child Protection Course.
CIEH level 2 in Food hygiene and safety.
Quality First Certificate Level 3
Diploma in Home-based Childcare.
Have attended various other training courses.

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday.
7.30am to 6.00pm, though this is negotiable.

Full-time/Part-time, holiday and term-time only care.
Available some Bank Holidays (extra charge)

Unavailable christmas eve, christmas day, boxing day.27th, 28th dec. New Year's eve and New Year's Day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Fee structure depending on requirements.
offer reduction for siblings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.