Babysitter in Blackburn

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
18 August 10
Last Login:
14 February 12
Location:
Blackburn
Lancashire
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information

My Summary

DBS Check First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Becki and I am 26 years old I own my own car and am willing to travel to areas around Blackburn and Preston. I am currently working in a nursery in Preston.

My Experience

I am qualified level three I have a diploma in childcare and education I have been qualified for six years, I have experience working with children aged 3 months to three years, through working in a nursery setting. I currently work in the baby room and have had lots of experience with babies.

My Qualifications

i have a level three diploma in childcare qualified and have recently completed my Foundation degree in working with early years.

My Availability

I am available most nights and most weekends and am willing to travel around Blackburn and Preston area

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.