Childminder in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 19 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i am a mother of two children both girls, one of 24 years old, who has recently just purchased her own home, and one of 15 who still lives at home, I have been married for 25 years

My Experience

i have been childminding for 14 years and have a level 3 nvq in childcare

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 childcare

My Availability

i have a full time position available a the present time and room for before and after school pickups and holiday cover i dont not work weekends and start at 7.30 til 5.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.