
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm Kerrie i am a 31 year old qualified nanny and nursery nurse with my own car.
I have a 1 year old.

My Experience

5 years as a nanny working with babies from 9 months - 8 years.
3 years experience as a nursery nurse.
I also have my own 1 year old.

I have also experience working with adults with mental health and learning disabilities.

My Qualifications

CACHE certificate in childcare and education level 2

CACHE Diploma in childcare and education level 3

GCSE in childcare and education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.