
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, i'm Lauren and I am 29. I live in Coventry with my parents and younger brother. I work 40 hours a week in a private day nursery as a team leader in the baby room. I hold my foundation degree in early years qualification.
I have worked with young children for 10+ years .

My Experience

I have worked with young children for 10+ years. I have experience with all ages. I have had experience in babysitting for 10+ years.

My Qualifications

I hold a NVQ Level 2 and 3 in childcare.
I hold a certificate in my first aid.
Foundation degree in early years.

My Availability

Contact me on

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 14/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depending on how many children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.