Mollyb97

Nanny in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is molly

I am available to do babysitting/nannying for pre-school age children from 9 till 2:30/3 in crowland

My Experience

4 years experience working with 2 childminders and other experience with babysitting and over night babysitting as well as looking after my siblings and niece and 3 nephews

My Qualifications

level 2 childcare willing to do level 3 online course if required first aid training and willing to do any other courses if needed

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.