Nanny in Havant

Babysitter in Havant

Marital Status:
In Relationship
Join Date:
06 September 10
Last Login:
04 January 13
no reviews

My Summary

Part Time Nanny DBS Check Hover for information
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Charlotte, I am 22 and currently at Chichester University studying Childhood Studies: Early Years. I am in my final year at University and I am looking for part time/full work as a nanny or as a babysitter throughout the summer, free between June and September. As starting September I am hoping to do a Masters in Social Work. I have a clean driving licence and am fully CRB checked. I am happy to work in Portsmouth, Emsworth, Havant and Chichester areas.

My Experience

I have had a lot of experience working with children, including numerous Primary Schools and nurseries around the area, of which I am more than happy to get references from. I have also worked for a play scheme called HDHV, based in Havant, working with children with special needs. I have done lots of babysitting for a local family. My University course specialises in Early years, aged 0-5 years old. I have looked after a newborn baby within the family a huge amount as well and am confident and capable to bottle feed, change nappies and take full care of very young babies.
Please do let me know if you would like any references or contact details for any of the above.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSE's all ranging from A* to C. I have my A-Levels in Psychology, History and English. I am also currently studying at Chichester University, Childhood Studies: Early Years. I am in my second year and love the course. It offers wide practical knowledge about children's well-being, health, education and care as well as the theory behind it all.

My Availability

Currently I can either do Tuesday and Wednesday all day, or I can do either the Tuesday or Wednesday plus a Saturday. I want to keep some time to focus on my studies too and that is why I can only do 2 out of the 3 days I have off. I am happy to work some evenings too as well as these days. Come June time though I can do pretty much full time.

My Fees

£9 per hour, plus driving expenses.

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.