Avatar for Hayley


Nanny in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Hayley, I’m 25 and I have been fulfilling my passion of working with children since I left college in 2014. I am a kind, caring, trustworthy, bubbly person who absolutely loves working with children in, helping them to learn new things and watching them play, grow and achieve every day :)

I have done a range of work over the years to gain lots of experience such as nannying, working in schools and working in nurseries with mainly ages 0-5. I also do a lot of additional babysitting for people I know and parents of the children in my current nursery.
I have mainly worked with babies and toddlers during my time as a childcare practitioner so have lots of experience with supporting young children's developmental milestones too through different activities.
I have my NVQ Level 3 in Childcare along with lots of extra training such as safeguarding, first aid, SEN and others. I am also fully DBS checked and have an update version which is automatically renewed every year.

I am currently a senior nursery nurse and am the lead role within the baby room, I am also deputy manager of the nursery.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with children. I currently work in a nursery with children ranging from 0-5.
Throughout my college course I also gained experience from working in different childcare settings with children from 0-8 years. I also have a lot of extra experience through babysitting for family, friends and parents from my work. I have lots of cousins who I have helped look after since they were all new born. I have also completed a 3 month job being an au pair in London for a family close to me with three children, ages 1, 3 and 7.

Through my current job I am also first aid trained, safeguarding trained and have a valid DBS check as well as being the SENCO for my nursery too.

My Qualifications

I have 10 A*-C GCSE's and my Level 3 diploma in Children’s Care, Learning and Development.

First Aid Qualification

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

I am happy to discuss this through message.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.