Nanny in Aberchirder

Babysitter in Aberchirder

Male Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

24 years of age, male from Scotland. I'm a child at heart and love having fun. I love music and movies. I studied three years of childcare at college and I'm qualified in childcare. I am willing to travel to anywhere in the UK to become a live in nanny anything else then feel free to ask.

My Experience

worked in two playgroups with children from age 2- 5. I have also had two live in nanny jobs with looking after 1 child, and currently had experience with nannying for a family with 3 children. if you'd like to know more about my experience then just give me mail :)

My Qualifications

NC in higher childcare which allows me to be a nursery assistant.

My Availability

I'm free at anytime starting from now & would be willing to move anywhere in the UK for the right live in nanny job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.