Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm a hard working, dedicated 24 year old, who loves working with babies and young children. I'm creative and love getting involved in activities.

My Experience

I am a Senior Early Years Educator working in a Nursery that caters for children aged 3 months to 4 years. I am currently working with the younger age range, of 3 months - 2 years but have previously worked with the older children, therefore I am experienced in all ranges. I have been in this role for six years.

My Qualifications

GCSE
English Literature - C English Language - B
Mathematics - D Health and Social Care - B
BTEC Level 3 - Childcare
First Aid
Health and Safety
Future Leaders Group Sessions
Paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

I will need to give six weeks notice to my current nursery job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.