Babysitter in Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 25 years old, friendly outgoing personality and always helpful and energetic. Love working with children of all ages and supporting them in day to day activities as well as joining in with playing games.

I am able to offer services for babysitting, childminding and private tutor.

Please email me if you are interested in me working for you.

My Experience

Worked at camp America - for 3 months - children aged 4-14 years
Worked in Turkey for mark Warner - 6 months - ages 0-17 years

Currently work for a special needs school and previous to that for a schools agency
Visiting all schools in the area. I have primary and secondary school experience working with all ages and worked with special needs and learning disabilities.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children and young people's services
Health and social care diploma
Learning disability qualification
Experience working with special needs and learning disabilities

My Availability

Evenings
Weekends
School holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Nogatible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.