Avatar for hellai o
hellai o
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Isleworth

Babysitter in Isleworth

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 06 Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Flexible Hours

About Me

I offer a warm, loving and safe environment for your child to be cared in. You will find my home to be a friendly and pleasant place for children to spend time where all children are treated with respect and valued as an individual.I am a Ofsted registered childminder. I am the mother of 3 children one boy age of 16 and two daughters age of 14 and 12.I have my Enhanced DBS, I have attended a Safeguarding and child protection course, full Paediatric first aid course and Food Safety training and British Sign Language Level 3 and SEND Level 3 course.

I am happy to drop off and pick up at local schools and to look after nursery children from all schools in the area. I am able to pick up and drop off your child/children to your home if that is something that will help you and your busy routine at the beginning and end of the day.

I am able to take your child to stay and playgroups, to the library local parks and facilitate activities. I have experience of helping children with their homework. I specialise in the care of children from birth to around 11 years old since this allows me to provide toys, equipment and resources and organise activities and outings geared specifically to that age group, without the compromise of meeting older children's very different needs.

Play-based curriculum geared towards each child's unique needs and interests
High-quality toys and resources
Easy parking
Non-smoking household
No pets
I can provide Halal food
Learning through Play

I have a variety of toys, for both indoor and outdoor play, including educational toys, jigsaws, dolls, dressing up clothes, cars, animals, Lego, playhouse and books etc.

I also have a range of art and craft activities and children’s baking equipment and actively encourage the children to be creative.
I do my utmost to encourage learning through play.

Equality & Fairness

I will make sure that I actively promote equality of opportunity and anti-discriminatory practices for all children.
I will make sure that I treat all children with equal concern and respect regardless of age, race, religion and culture. I will also not discriminate against children on the grounds of disability, sexual orientation, class and family status.
I will provide equal chances for each child to learn and develop to their full potential taking into account their age and stage of development and their ability.
I will always help children to feel good about themselves which aids in building their self-esteem.

Healthy Eating

I am happy to provide all children in my care with healthy meals, snacks and drinks.
I encourage children to choose healthy options and to try new foods.
I am happy to cater for children with food allergies/religious/personal requirements.

Safety First
The safety of your child is paramount therefore I follow certain procedures to fully ensure that your child is safe whilst in my childcare setting and during outings, trips etc away from my setting.
I also have in place public liability insurance. These are available and displayed during my working hours.

My Experience

The best experience that I have are my own three children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Certificate in Child Care and Education
British Sign Language Level 3
SEND Level 3 course
First Aid course
Health and Safety course
Food hygiene
DBS

My Availability

All year round

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Childminding weekdays from 7am to 7pm from £6.00 per hour
Childminding weekdays from 7pm to 12 midnight £8 per hour
Childminding weekdays from 12 midnight to 7am £10 per hour
Childminding weekends 7am to 7pm £8 per hour
Chlidminding weekends 7pm to 12 midnight £10 per hour
Childminding weekends 12 midnight to 7am £15 per hour

Please contact me for further information.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: LEVEL 3 AWARD IN PREPARING TO WORK IN HOME BASED CHILDCARE (added 17/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: FIRST AID (added 17/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 17/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 17/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.