
Nanny in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I live in Hoddesdon with my husband and two children James (20) and Annabelle(14)

I enjoy walking, cycling, badminton and swimmimg in my free time, I also like to read.

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with children. I have 6 yrs nanny experience and worked for 15 years as a teaching Assistant. I also have raised my own two children. I am able to plan age appropriate activities and am willing to take children to various activities. I enjoy helping children to reach their milestones and achieve their full potential.
Please to take a look at my C.V for more information.
Also I am OFSTED Registered.

My Qualifications

Btec National Dipoma in Nursery nursing

HNC in Early Childhood Studies

Open University module - Working With Children and Families

Forest school Practitioner

My Availability

II am looking for a part time nanny position 2/3 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.