Nanny in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a Nanny but previous to this I was a childminder for over 6 years.
I have an up to date enhanced dbs.
I have one child of 18.

My Experience

I have experience of all age children, not just from childminding and Nannying but I also come from a large family with lots of children. I have one child aged 18 and
he is fantastic with the children.

One of my recent references:-
Mrs Gemma Morris

Nicola (nic nic) as the kids fondly refer to her as is an amazing childcare provider. My daughter started with her at 7 months old and Nicola made her time with her one of the most positive experiences in her young life. Nicola was supportive during my second pregnancy and went on to look after my son from 9months but had him in to settle long before. I felt that Nicola included my children into her family and gave them such great love and care half the time they would want to stay. She is creative and attentive and a fantastic lady to have look after your children. My kids stayed with Nicola for over 3yrs and I was gutted when she decided to change her career path but wished her every success. If I could, I would hire Nicola on the spot again and recommend her with great enthusiasm. My children today still talk about Nicola and that to me is a testament to how much of a positive impact she had on my children's lives. I wish her all the best.

Gemma Morris.
(Mum to Cassie 5 and Aidan 3)

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
Level 3 Children & Young peoples Workforce

My Availability

I am currently working Mon, Tues & Weds after school and full days Mon Tues Weds in the holidays. Looking for Thursday or Friday roles. Available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.