MollyC

Nanny in Oxted

Babysitter in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Molly, I am 24 years old and a university graduate, looking for part-time work to supplement the income from my own small business. I am an easy going yet enthusiastic and organised young person looking forward to establishing myself within a family.

I am an intuitive and nurturing caregiver and who gets great satisfaction out of helping people. I have work and educational experience in the creative arts so would love any oppertunity to bring my enjoyment of creativity to the lives of the children I work with.

My Experience

I have huge amounts of experience for both childminding and babysitting clients as well as looking after younger members of my large extended family from newborn through to the ages of 9 and 10.

As well as home-based childcare, I also have experience looking after children in external activity environments including tennis coaching and drama workshops.

My Qualifications

13 GCSE
A*-B (including Maths and English)

A level:
A: English, B: Art C: History

Degree:
First Class with Honours, Graphic Design

My Availability

I am looking for part time work up to 20 hours a week to fit around my other work commitments.

I would be open to the possibility of additional ad-hoc evening and weekend care and whilst I would be wanting a predominantly live out role I could stay overnight occasionally, if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I would be looking to earn between £12 and £15 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.