Live Out Nanny Job in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 10 Mar 2019 Email

About Me

We are a full time working couple with two lovely daughters.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 2 daughters (7 yrs old + 4 yrs old). We will need someone to:

Base requirements
- pick them up from school
- (preferable not essential) drop them off in the morning,
- engage with them in physical, social and mental developmental activities.
- help the girls with homework.
- take them to after school activities like swimming.
- Cooking for the girls
- washing their clothes and organising their room and toys


we will be looking for some key qualities/requirements:

- Loving, caring and energetic
- Trustworthy and moral
- Organised, neat and tidy
- Good references are essential (the referees must be willing to speak to us)
- Clean police check
- Good English speaker
- Non smoker
- Driving license (preferable not essential)

Hours : 25 to 30 hours per week

Salary : will be based on experience, time agreed and whether it’s a live in or live out arrangement.

If you are interested, pls submit your CV and we will contact you.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.