
Nanny in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Rosa and I am currently working in a pre-school but I am also looking to become a nanny live in or live out. I see myself as a friendly, people person with excellent communication skills with both adults and children. I am a fun, energetic, creative person with a passion for nurturing and caring for children.

My Experience

Currently I am working in a pre-school and I am the manager of
an after school club so I have lots of experience as I work with children from the ages of 2-11. I have experience and have received training for working with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 diploma early years educator
First aid
Welcom
Hertfordshire STEPS
SEN training
Safeguarding
Food hygiene level 2

My Availability

My availability depends on what the requirements are.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2016

My Fees

I am flexible with my fees depending on the required hours and times.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.