Avatar for Lousia
Lousia

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, My name is Louise I am currently living with my family in the Hinckley Bosworth area.

I have a previous background working in childcare and have a real passion for my work. I love arts and crafts and have made my own jewelry, I enjoy reading, cooking and being outdoors.

I'm currently working in a college as a learning support assistant, though i am looking to leave this position and work part time/full time in childcare. I have my own car and full driving license.

My Experience

My previous experience includes working as a learning support worker, a pre- school assistant and a one to one support worker.

I have worked with a range of ages from 2 year olds to 18 year olds. I have experience working with children with learning, speech and behavioral difficulties and have handled challenging situations.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in childcare, studying the Physical, intellectual, social and emotional development of 0-19 years. I have had First aid training but have no official qualification in first aid.

I have had safeguarding training, food hygiene and how to support children with behavioral, social and emotional difficulties.

I am also currently working in a college as a learning support assistant, so i do have relevant CRB cheeks.

My Availability

My availability would depend on your requirements, as stated above i am looking to leave my full time job. Once i have left i would be available from Monday - Friday from 7am-7pm but i am flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2021

My Fees

My fees would depend on your requirements, if additional duties are required, such as cooking, cleaning and picking up children i would have to discuses this further.

£7 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.