
Nanny in Shaftesbury

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an outgoing, down to earth experienced nanny.

My Experience

4+ years private nanny experience, experience with SEN and a looking for something part time to fit round my current job/ would consider a full time position for the right family.

My Qualifications

Nanny with 4+ years of private house hold experience, plus SEN experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.