Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have recently finished Godalming College which I attended for 2 years and received 4 AS qualifications and 3 A2 qualifications, I am currently studying at Anglia Ruskin University doing social policy. I have been an active part of college life, I played on the college netball team, as well as taking part in the student council and being a spokesperson for my classmates. I enjoy a variety of hobbies, and I am extremely passionate about the welfare of children and how they are treated so I am often involved in debates regarding this matter and others of a similar topic. I am an accomplished worker, through working in a variety of industries I have learnt many valuable life skills which benefit me in other areas, and for example I have a good rapport with customers and I am very capable of reading and understanding difficult situations and acting accordingly to create the desired outcome. I pride myself on being well presented, dedicated and hardworking, I am more than capable of taking on tasks on my own, but at the same time I’m at ease with working in a team environment. I also do a lot of charity work, I've recently completed Cambridge's race for life, prior to this, I've done a sky dive in aid of the NAS and I've volunteered overseas in Borneo and Cambodia.

My Experience

I have done work experience in a child day care called, Caring day care in Hindhead, I also babysit quite regularly, I have just returned from Borneo where I have been volunteering and working with children, I have been teaching them English and mathematics as well as looking after them after school times until their parents could collect them. More recently I have been nannying in Cambridge to a wonderful family for the last year, this included cooking, cleaning, help with home work, driving to and from school and more.

My Qualifications

I have just finished Godalming college which I left with 3 Alevels and a BTec in business
I have a ASDAN qualification- working together

My Availability

I am available from from mid august, I will have some lectures next term but no more than 6hours a week. I am very flexible, I am happy doing mornings evenings weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

£9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.