
Babysitter in Weston-Super-Mare

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Kelly! I have recently moved back to my home town after living in the wonderful Cornwall. I completed my Fashion Photography degree and decided to stay and enjoy the beautiful surroundings a little longer. I am now back in my home town where I am completing my PGCE in Primary teaching at UWE. I love to cook and keep healthy and absolutely love being outdoors! I'm also creative and am not afraid to get my hands dirty! Most of all, I'm fun and always full of energy. Before university I looked after a number of amazing children as a Nanny and babysitter. I spent my time after university doing the same. I always give my full attention to the children that are In my care whether it's helping with homework, cooking dinner or simply supervising, I am very adaptable and can follow routines and respect your wishes. As I am pretty much full time at a primary school now, I can only do weekends and evenings! Ideal if your little ones need some extra help with learning though! I am training to be an early years specialist ranging in years 3-7.

My Experience

Before university I looked after 4 families for a number of years with the children's ages ranging from newborn to 14. My baby sitting work consisted of a once a week overnight stay for two boys aged 4 and 7 one of whom had autism and ADHD. I have been a live in nanny for two 3 year old boys whilst their parents were on holiday and casual babysitting with ages varying from 9 months to 16 years. After university I was a nanny to four children ages ranging from 1-10, I loved my time with these fabulous little characters and miss them everyday.

My Qualifications

A-level- Photography A*, English Language C, Media Studies B
GCSE A* 5, B- 1, C-4, Functional skills Maths English Level 2 , BA HONS Fashion Photography Degree

My Availability

my availability can be tailored to yours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees will be negotiatable depending on your requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.