Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

I'm a mum of two boys, 17 & 6 ,
I have worked in a school since 2007 to jan 2015 and qualifed level 2 and now employed as a bank nursery nurse and looking for a more regular job around my younger child. I consider I'm an all rounder and like to be able too always cheerful and outgoing also take great pride in what ever is expected of me.

My Experience

This babysitter has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 2 teaching assistant & business administration as well as I can do housework to preparing a meal !!

My Availability

I'm available tues wed & Thursday around 16 hours a wks but if I'm happy too work more if when and where necessary

My Fees

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.