Nanny in City of westminster

Babysitter in City of westminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Jun 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Dear Families,

I have looked after children up to 7 age, including new borns, and children with special needs during this 11 years. I have gained significant experience in understanding children's psychology, specially during the time their biological, psychological and emotional development. I have got the chance to observe, understand and interact with children as they are going through such changes. i have planned games and activities that can help in developing their brains, bodies and coordination.

EDUCATION\QUALIFICATION

BA in Business and Economics
I am a Qualified Life Coach
Baby sleep training level 3
Childcare level1
Paediatric First Aid
DBS checked

My Experience

EXPERINCES

2016- Present
Holiday Nanny, Babysitter
Harris Family, Belsize Park
2 years old, 5 years, 7 years
-7 days holiday with the family, Italy
-7 days holiday with the family, Switzerland
-2 days took care of 3 children by myself when parents traveled to France for 2 days
-Day time and evening babysitting
Duties
-Playing
-Cooking for the children
-Organizing daily activities
-Bathing
-Collect them from school or classes, drop them off

Al-Said Family
Overnight babysitting, Holiday Nanny
2013-Present
9 years old boy and 1 year old boy



2013-Present
Nanny,1 day a week,( 5 days a week when they need)
Paruk Family, Hampstead
3 year boy and 6 years old girl
-School running
-Cooking healthy meal
-Playing
-Activities
-Bathing




July 2016-July 2017
Nanny
Charlhood family, St Johns wood
2 years old boy
1 day a week
-Cooking
-Playing
-Organizing activities
-Bathing



July 2015-Agust 2016
Nanny
Singh Family, West Hampstead
2 years old boy
3 days week
-Cooking
-Playing
-Organizing activities
-Bathing


September 2013-July 2015
Nanny
Bilmes Family, Acton
2 years and 4 years
-3 days week
Cooking
School running
Reading
Crafts
Bathing
Organising activities

March 2013-May 2013
Nanny Share,Queens Park
-5 days a week
6 months old girl, 6 months old boy and 4.5 years old girl
-Cooking
-Playing
-School running for 4.5 years old girl
-Bathing

August 2010-September 2011
Mrs Sinem, Swiss Cottage
-5 days week
3 years old boy and 6 years old boy
-School running
-Cooking
-Playing
-Helping homework
-Teaching turkish language
-Bathing

August 2009-July 2010
Mrs Amanda
Live in Nanny, Ealing broadway
5 days a week
New born, 3 years old girl and 6 years old girl (special needs)
-Cooking
-School running
-Bathing
-Playing
-Organising


2008-2009
Mr Harris
Au pair, Ealing Broadway
4 years old girl and 6 years old boy
-School running
-Cooking



HOBBIES

Reading, Psychology, Personal development, Art, Pilates, Yoga, Meditation


LANGUAGES

English - Speaking Advance
Writing Upper intermediate
Turkish Native Speaker
Spanish Beginner

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Pediatric first aid
Cache level 1 (MNT Training)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.