Childminder in Bishops Stortford

Babysitter in Bishops Stortford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an Oustanding twice Osted registered childminder and a member of PACEY have a son of 19 years old and married. I love walking, music, art and craft, dancing, football, parks, cooking and love working with children. I worked with an assistant who is very good with the children and babies caring and happy. good cooking too.

My Experience

I am an experience childminder and am enjoying working with children been doing childminder for 19 years and was a nanny for a number of years too. I had babies as little as 3 months to 13 years old. I prepare a good and healthy food daily for all my kids. Plus a good breakfast. Children are always invoi
ved on taking part on a daily basis on what we do on food and activities all around. I am a good listener and love to get to know each child so I can give all my experience on how to improve their development.

My Qualifications

I am registered childminder and I have all the training necessary to deliver a professional and experience to my clients and I have completed NVQ3 aswell. I attend coferences to keep me updare how I can help to educate the children on my care I go far away in the country as i go Saturday so i can work all week for my parents every year i attend Childcare expo and attend all the seminars. Pacey is also given me a good understand how to work with parents and children. Annual conferences and children centre events . I have Outstanding in all areas 2011. Also I have achieved for the second time Outstanding in 2014/2015.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday from 7am to 7pm . I cater for all the individual needs of all my parents. And I am extremely flexible to provide the best service to them.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.50 per hour

£8.50 an hour (this is starting as 7 till 7 including all cooked meals and snaks)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.