Kate
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Englefield Green

Babysitter in Englefield Green

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2015 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Outgoing person with patience and empathy, with strong family values and trust.

My Experience

I have ongoing school experience and I am qualified in supporting in teaching and learning

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ in Supporting teaching and learning and I currently work with children from 10 years of age to 14 years of age, I also have experience with SEN needs

My Availability

Friday through to Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 27/03/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/03/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 27/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.